Patient Education In the Department of Medicine

Canada Organizations Licensed to Offer the Chronic Pain Self-Management Program

Listed by province/territory

  • Kingston Community Health Centres, Kingston, Ontario
    Contact: Ron Shore -

    For list of agencies operating under this license contact Stanford at 650.723.7935
  • Alberta Health Services

  • Wood Buffalo Primary Care Network
British Columbia
  • University of Victoria, Centre on Aging
Nova Scotia
  • Nova Scotia Health Authority
  • Action for People With Neuropathic Pain

  • Bruyere Research Institute

  • Central East Community Care Access Center

  • Four Counties Family Health Team

  • Halton Health Care Services

  • Hamilton Health Sciences

  • Health Sciences North

  • Kingston Community Health Centres

  • Langs Farm Village Association

  • North Simcoe Muskoka Self-Management Program

  • North West Community Care Access Centre

  • South Riverdale Community Health Centre

  • Southlake Regional Health Centre

  • South West Community Care Access Centre

  • William Osler Health System Central West Self-Management Program

  • Windsor Essex Community Health Centre

  • Yee Hong Centre for Geriatric Care
  • Association Quebecoise de la Douleur Chronique

  • McGill University Health Centre Research Institute
  • Saskatchewan Health

Back to Chronic Pain organization index page


Footer Links: